取引先 / Stockist

アメリカ / USA

Catty Wampus Craft – Ojai, California  https://cattywampuscrafts.com/
A Verb for Keeping Warm – Oakland, California  https://www.averbforkeepingwarm.com/
Harvey Skill Shop – Salt Lake City, Utah  http://www.harveyskillshop.com/
East/West – Los Angeles  https://www.east-west-shop.com/
Wild Hand – Philadelphia  https://wild-hand.com/
Shugei Craft – New York  https://www.shugeicraft.com/
Brooklyn General Store – New York  http://www.brooklyngeneral.com

イギリス / UK

Loop Knitting – London  http://www.loopknitting.com
Stitch-Up – Leeds  http://www.stitch-up.org.uk

フランス / FRANCE

La Bien Aimee – Paris  http://www.loisivethe.com/en/

スペイン/ SPAIN

Mon Petit Indi – Barcelona   http://www.monpetitindi.com/

オーストラリア / AUSTRALIA

String Harvest – Gold Coast  http://stringharvest.com.au/
Firber Smith – Victoria  https://fibresmith.com.au/
Kimono house – Victoria  https://kimonohouse.com.au/
BeBe Bold – Lismore  https://www.bebebold.com/

ドイツ / GERMANY

Wollen – Berlin, Germany  http://www.wollen-berlin.de/

日本 / JAPAN

Fall Gallery – Nishiogikubo, Tokyo  http://fall-gallery.com/
Galerie Non – Nishiogikubo, Tokyo  http://www.batta.co.jp/
Teshigoto Shokai Suguri – Matsumoto, Nagano  手仕事商曾すぐり 松本  https://www.facebook.com/warehouse.suguri/
Gris – Tokyo   http://gris-info.com/
サンイデー渋谷・100IDEES – Shibuya, Tokyo  https://www.sogo-seibu.jp/shibuya/topics/page/180720TOP100IDEES.html
The Linen Bird Kitahama – Osaka リネンバード北浜  https://www.linenbird.com/shop/

オランダ / the NETHERLANDS

Koel Magazine   https://koel-magazine.com

シンガポール / SINGAPORE

Yarning Hearts, Singapore  https://www.yarninghearts.com/

TEMARICIOUS アトリエショップ

〒167-0053 東京都杉並区西荻南3-17-7
営業時間: 木、金、土 12:00 ~ 20:00
MAP

TEMARICIOUS ATELIER SHOP

3-17-7, Nishiogi-minami
Suginami,Tokyo 167-0053
JAPAN
MAP
OPENING HOURS: THU, FRI, SAT 12:00 ~ 20:00 SUN 12:30 ~ 16:00